OUR TEAM

You have a beauty, a glow, and a strength that is all your own.  Our team of Skin Coaches are passionate about empowering you, our client, with the knowledge and tools you need to reveal your most vibrant, healthy, and radiant self...to bring your rare and unmatched beauty to light.  We partner with a dynamic team of beautians, makeup artists, hairstylists, and fashion consultants to make sure all your beauty needs are met: from the uniquely designed skincare regimen to the total beauty transformation.  

 

We proudly serve the Chicago, Chicagoland, Central Illinois, Northern Virginia, and Tampa Bay areas.

Meredith Nathan
Meredith Nathan

Certified Master Skin Coach Areas Served: - Chicago, IL Contact: meredith@believeinbeauty.us

Laura Dodda
Laura Dodda

Certified Master Skin Coach

Nikki Schaidle
Nikki Schaidle

Certified Master Skin Coach Areas Served: - Central Illinois Contact: nikki@believeinbeauty.us

Rebecca Renkosiak
Rebecca Renkosiak

Certified Master Skin Coach Areas Served: - Chicago: Chicago NW side, N & NW suburbs Contact: rebecca@believeinbeauty.us

Holly Mendoza
Holly Mendoza

Certified Senior Skin Coach Areas Served: - Chicago: Chicago & South Suburbs Contact: holly@believeinbeauty.us

Taylor Fleurissaint
Taylor Fleurissaint

Certified Skin Coach Areas Served: - Chicago Contact: taylor@believeinbeauty.us

Danel Svalenka
Danel Svalenka

Certified Skin Coach Areas Served: - Chicago: West Suburbs Contact: danel@believeinbeauty.us

Carmela Gomez
Carmela Gomez

Certified Skin Coach Areas Served: - Chicago & NW Suburbs Contact: carmela@believeinbeauty.us

Nani Kachentawa
Nani Kachentawa

Certified Skin Coach Areas Served: - Peoria, IL Fluent in Thai Contact: nani@believeinbeauty.us

Teressa Montgomery
Teressa Montgomery

Certified Skin Coach

Alexi Kovin
Alexi Kovin

Certified Skin Coach Areas Served: - Chicago, North Shore, and NW Suburbs Contact: alexi@believeinbeauty.us

Qua Williams
Qua Williams

Certified Skin Coach Areas Served: - Centra Illinois Contact: qua@believeinbeauty.us

Mia Hussein
Mia Hussein

Certified Skin Coach Areas Served: - Chicago

Anne Moreno
Anne Moreno

Certified Skin Coach Areas Served: - Chicago: Chicago West Loop & SW Side Contact: anne@believeinbeauty.us

Jen Nguyen
Jen Nguyen

Certified Skin Coach Areas Served: - Loudoun & Fairfax County Contact: cucjennguyen@believeinbeauty.us

Michelle Wulffe
Michelle Wulffe

Certified Skin Coach Areas Served: - Chicago: South Suburbs Contact: michelle@believeinbeauty.us